Our Team

Honolulu Office

Larry Busto
President
lbusto@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7301

Jennifer Eaddy
Executive Vice President
jeaddy@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7306

Jim McGuinness
Vice President
jmcguinness@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7313

Kristle R. Itagaki
Account Manager & Associate
kitagaki@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7326

Geri Buza
Account Manager
gbuza@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7338

Veronica Halili
Account Manager
vhalili@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7312

Doreen Hall
Account Executive
dhall@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7323

Brandi Willett CISR
Personal Lines Supervisor and Account Manager
bwillett@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7367

Michael Busto
Account Executive
mbusto@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7307

Edna Peralta
Account Manager
eperalta@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7366

Tammy Umeno
Personal Lines Customer Service Rep (A-L)
tumeno@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7332

Clare Saffery
Account Manager and Associate
csaffery@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7333

Karen Toguchi
Account Manager
ktoguchi@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7322

Lynn Wu
Account Manager
lwu@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7344

Norma Ulep
Accounting Manager
nulep@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7304

Lisa Bryant
Asst. Vice President-Accounting
lbryant@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7308

Associates

Ashley Bunda
Associate
abunda@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7318

Bobby Bunda
Associate
bobbybunda@gmail.com
808.534.7304

Robson Bunda
Associate
rbunda@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7304

 

Murray Hixson
Associate
mhixson@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7311

 

Darren Matsuda
Associate
dmatsuda@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7343

Frank Thomas
Associate
fthomas@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7320

 

Steve Thomas
Associate
sthomas@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7321

Mio Yamanouchi (Chang)
Associate
mio@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7315

Takagi Group

Myrna Bermundo
Assistant
myrna@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x23

 

Marie Iwasaki
Account Manager
marie@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x28

Grant Jones
Analyst
grant@takagiandtakagi.com
808,523,6840 x20

David Takagi
Financial Advisor
david@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x26

 

Megan Takagi, CFP
Financial Advisor
megan@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x27

Taea Takagi-Jones
Financial Advisor
taea@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x21

Verne Takagi
Financial Advisor/CFP
verne@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x25

 

Karen Vance
Account Manager
karen@takagiandtakagi.com
808.523.6840 x24

Risk Management & Loss Prevention

Colby Falk
Safety Consultant
cfalk@connorshawaii.com
808.534.7342

 

 

Employee Benefit Consulting LLC

 

Maui Office

 

Terry Adelstein
Account Manager(Commercial Lines)
tadelstein@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7532

 

 

Sean Aquino
Account Manager(Commercial Lines)
saquino@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7534

Miki Caldito
Account Manager(Personal Lines A-L)
mcaldito@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7531

Michelle Cantere
Account Manager(Personal Lines M-Z)
mcantere@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7536

 

 

Carol Daubert
Account Manager(Commercial Lines)
cdaubert@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7535

Bill Jenkins
Senior Vice President
bjenkins@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7539

Lori Salter
Account Manager(Commercial Lines)
lsalter@connorsmaui.com
808.442.7538